spacela.blogg.se

Android studio logcat not showing
Android studio logcat not showing






android studio logcat not showing

If you use Android, you might have wondered how to get Logcat on your phone. How Can I Get Logcat on My Android Phone?

android studio logcat not showing

  • How Do I Print a Log Message on Android?.
  • How Can I Get Logcat on My Android Phone?.
  • VS Code at / Applications / Visual Studio Code.app / Contents.
  • Https: //flutter.io/intellij-setup/#installing-the-plugins
  • For information about installing plugins, see.
  • This adds Flutter specific functionality.✗Dart plugin not installed

    android studio logcat not showing

  • IntelliJ at / Applications / IntelliJ IDEA.app✗ Flutter plugin not installed.
  • IntelliJ IDEA Ultimate Edition(version 2018.2.
  • Android Studio at / Applications / Android Studio.app / Contents.
  • Xcode at / Applications / Xcode.app / Contents / Developer.
  • Java version OpenJDK Runtime Environment(build 1.8.
  • Studio.app / Contents / jre / jdk / Contents / Home / bin / java

    android studio logcat not showing

  • Platform android - 28, build - tools 28.0.
  • Android NDK location not configured(optional useful.
  • Android SDK at / Users / anders / Library / Android / sdk.
  • 1.flutter - b99bcfd309įor Android devices(Android SDK 28.0. I also don't see option in menu "Tools>Flutter>Open Android project" which I think it's related. This is clearly misconfiguration in particular project. You might get it enabled by deleting the workspace config file, but make a backup in case it doesn't work.,Then I open another project which is properly configured in new window and the logcat begins to work in both windows. Try comparing the workspace config files of your two projects and changing the one that does not include logcat to include it like the newer one does. It appears to be controlled by the ToolWindowManager section of the workspace config file (.idea/workspace.xml). You can open it in a Flutter project but when you do it reports: "Please configure Android SDK", which seems confusing to me.,I think the old project doesn't show it because it was created from a template that did not enable logcat. When I open project in Android Studio it does not show anything in Logcat window and it says to configure Android This is what I expect to see.








    Android studio logcat not showing